Diese Seite drucken

Schulhaus Dorf

Lehrpersonen Schulhaus Dorf          
           
           
             
Primarschule          
2B Fritsche Regina  
     
  regina.fritsche@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
2A Tschudin Larissa          
  larissa.tschudin@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
3A Inderbitzin Janine          
  janine.inderbitzin@schule-galgenen.ch          
  Wyrsch Elisabeth          
  elisabeth.wyrsch@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
3B Lenz Laurent          
  laurent.lenz@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
4A Gnos Judith  
     
  judith.gnos@schule-galgenen.ch          
  Stadler Claudia          
  claudia.stadler@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
4B Gisler Thomas      
 
 
  thomas.gisler@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
 5A Steiner Stefanie          
   stefanie.steiner@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
 5B Kloiber Kim          
  kim.kloiber@schule-galgenen.ch          
  Gantenbein Katherine          
   katherine.gantenbein@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
6A Eberle Nicolas          
  nicolas.eberle@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
6B Ulrich Julia          
  julia.ulrich@schule-galgenen.ch          
  Lendi Sabrina          
  sabrina.lendi@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
Teilpensen          
5. + 6. Lendi Sabrina          
  sabrina.lendi@schule-galgenen.ch          
  Smuda Tanja          
  slTMH@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
Begabungsförderung Click-Treff          
  Gisler Claudia          
  claudia.gisler@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
Bibliothek Schulhaus Dorf          
  Gisler Claudia   Homepage      
  claudia.gisler@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
Textiles Gestalten          
  Nydegger Ilona          
  ilona.nydegger@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
Deutsch als Zweitsprache          
  Smuda Tanja          
  slTMH@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
Integrierte Förderung   Homepage      
                                     Elisabeth Kessler / 5. Klassen          
                                     elisabeth.kessler@schule-galgenen.ch          
           
                                     Elisabeth Wyrsch / 3a          
                                     elisabeth.wyrsch@schule-galgenen.ch          
           
  Wichert Irene          
  irene.wichert@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
  Vogt Claudia / 3b          
  claudia.vogt@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
 Klassenassistenz            
   Funk Ruth          
   ruth.funk@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
             
             
Schwimmlehrperson          
  Dettling Simone          
  simone.dettling@schule-galgenen.ch          

 



designed by Mike Arnold