Diese Seite drucken

Schulhaus Tischmacherhof

Lehrpersonen Schulhaus Tischmacherhof          
           
             
Kindergarten          
KGA Arnold Luzia        
  luzia.arnold@schule-galgenen.ch          
  Dettling Simone          
  simone.dettling@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
KGB Unterer Sylvia Homepage      
  sylvia.unterer@schule-galgenen.ch          
  Düggelin Prisca          
  prisca.dueggelin@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
KGC De Stefani Priska        
  priska.destefani@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
KGF Kamm Alexander          
  alexander.kamm@schule-galgenen.ch          
  Düggelin Prisca          
  prisca.dueggelin@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
Primarschule          
1A Müller Roy Homepage      
  roy.mueller@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
2B Gugelmann Andrea        
  andrea.gugelmann@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
Textiles Gestalten          
  Meyer Barbara          
  rektorin@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
Begabungsförderung Click-Treff          
  Schmidhäusler Sandra          
  sandra.schmidhaeusler@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
Bibliothek Schulaus Dorf
         
  Gisler Claudia   Homepage      
  claudia.gisler@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
Deutsch als Zweitsprache          
  Bürer Patricia          
  patricia.buerer@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
Integrierte Förderung   Homepage      
  Ziltener Karin          
  karin.ziltener@schule-galgenen.ch          
             
  Ziltener Barbara (IS/IF)          
  barbara.ziltener@hza.sz.ch          
             
Schwimmlehrperson          
  Dettling Simone          
  simone.dettling@schule-galgenen.ch          

 



designed by Mike Arnold